عن الأكاديمية

أكاديمية عالية المستوى الموقع
المملكة

طيران

أكاديمية للعالم

الأكاديمية الوطنية للطيران هي أكاديمية غير ربحية يرأسها صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير سلطان بن سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود ، رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة السعودية للفضاء ، وثمان شركاء مؤسسين وهم؛ نادي الطيران السعودي ، أرامكو السعودية ، وزارة التعليم ، المؤسسة العامة للتدريب التقني والمهني ، هيئة المدن الاقتصادية والمناطق الخاصة ، مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية ، الخطوط الجوية العربية السعودية (السعودية) والشركة السعودية للتطوير والاستثمار التكنولوجي (تقنية).

تم تأسيس طيران بهدف توفير برامج تدريب الطيارين وفني صيانة الطائرات وتدريب الطيارين على الطائرات المسيرة (بدون طيار) بالإضافة إلى برامج الشهادات الأخرى وذلك دعما لاحتياجات الطيران المدني والعسكري في المملكة العربية السعودية.

الشركاء المؤسسين

نبذة عن مزودي التدريب لدينا

جامعة شمال داكوتا لعلوم الفضاء

الرائد العالمي في تدريب الطيران
أكبر أسطول تدريب في العالم حاصل على 7 درجات بكالوريوس طيران

التميز
امتياز أكاديمي مشهور عالميًا و يقدم أكثر من 225 برنامجًا معتمدًا

رائدا في أحدث التقنيات
أول أكاديمية في العالم تمنح درجة علمية في الطائرات المسيرة في عام 2009

 

136
خبرة أكاديمية

110+
طائرات وأجهزة محاكاة

 

120,000+
ساعة تدريب طيران سنويا

212,000+
عملية هبوط سنويًا

رسالتنا ورؤيتنا

المعايير الدولية

تتعهد طيران بوجود الكاوادر التعليمية والبرامج التي تركز على تعليم الطلاب بأعلى المستويات و المعايير الدولية ، بتخريج طلابها بمؤهلات عالية الجودة تخدم مجال الطيران لدعم المملكة العربية السعودية وصناعة الطيران العالمية.

الأكاديمية الوطنية للطيران هي مستقبل التدريب في عالم الطيران، تلتزم طيران بتدريب الطلاب بإستخدام أفضل أساليب التدريب العالمية وذلك عن طريق احدث التقنيات في التعليم الذكي والمناهج المتقدمة، لتمكين طلابنا من تجاوز المألوف ليصبحوا محترفين على مستوى عالمي.

قيمنا

طموح طيران في المستقبل

قيمنا الأساسية ترتكز على:

  • التوطين
  • التميز
  • الأمان

الطاقة الإستيعابية للمتدربين تستوعب 550 متدرب

الطاقة الإستيعابية لسكن الطلاب تستوعب 400 متدرب

20 فصل ذكي

3 ورش مجهزة للتدريب على صيانة الطائرات

مدرج مخصص

مركز ترفيهي

طيران

 

حينما تتحقق الأحلام

ABOUT US

A WORLD-CLASS ACADEMY
FOR SAUDI ARABIA

TAYARAN

AN ACADEMY FOR THE WORLD

The National Aviation Academy (TAYARAN) is a not-for-profit academy chaired by His Royal Highness Prince Sultan Bin Salman Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, Charmain of the Board of Directors of the Saudi Space Commission, with eight founding stakeholders; Saudi Aviation Club, Saudi Aramco, Ministry of Education, Technical and Vocational Training Corporation, Economic Cities Authority, King Abdullah Economic City, Saudi Arabian Airlines (SAUDIA) and the Saudi Technology Development and Investment Company (Taqnia).

TAYARAN was established with the objective of providing professional ab initio pilot, Aviation Maintenance Technician (AMT) and Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS) training programs as well as certification programs as needed to support both the civil and military aviation needs in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

FOUNDING STAKEHOLDERS

Our Training Provider

UND Aerospace

World Leader in Aviation Training
Largest collegiate training fleet in the world with 7 aviation BS degrees

Excellence
World-renowned academic excellence offering 225+ accredited programs

Pioneer in Cutting Edge Technology
The first in the world to offer UAS degree in 2009

 

136
Years Old University

110+
Aircraft & Simulators

120,000+
Flight Training Hours Annually

212,000+
Landings Performed Annually

OUR MISSION & VISION

INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS

TAYARAN, with best in-class staff, customer-focused programs, and international standards, will graduate highly qualified pilots, aviation maintenance technicians, and aviation professionals to support Saudi Arabia and the global aviation industry.

We are the future of aviation training, driven by our commitment to smart learning technology and progressive curriculum, to empower our students to go beyond the ordinary and become world-class professionals.

OUR VALUES

AMBITIONS FOR THE FUTURE

Our core values tell our story and what we stand for:

  • Citizenship
  • Safety
  • Excellence

1650 trainees capacity at both locations

600 trainees accommodation capacity

20 smart classrooms

6 equipped workshops for AMT training

8 training aircraft

Recreation Center

TAYARAN

 

WHERE DREAMS TAKE FLIGHT